top of page

What's Going On Wednesday's

Hey Welcome back to What's Going on Wednesday's

With our Second Installment we would like to promote a fundraiser for one of our Dear Friends.

Jade Stroud is a First Grade Teacher at Ivy Prep Academy for Girls here in Atlanta, Ga.

"Hello My Name is Jade Stroud. I teach a wonderful 1st grade class of outstanding girls. They are bright, talented, and extremely hard working. Everyday these young ladies amaze me with their passion for learning and their eagerness to always do their best. I, as their teacher try to consistently encourage them and recognize their growth and progess to show support as they aim for success. These scholars, my scholars, have had a tremendous year. They have surpassed their expected targets with data and assessments. To celebrate their achievements, I plan on throwing them a 1st Grade Celebration! Alone I cannot give them the celebration they deserve and this is where you come in! To get them shirts and throw them their celebration our total is over $600.00. Any donation would help reach our goal, to throw these wonderful scholars the biggest and best 1st grade class celebration. We thank you in advance for your donation as we celebrate these young ladies for an incredible 2017-2018 Academic Year"

For more information on how to donate or get involved please view this link.

bottom of page